I haven’t received any info yet so

I haven’t received any info yet so I called the senior living home in Madison again. Just like last time, they were very nice and excited about bringing a pet therapy program to their facility. Only problem is, the activities director was out for the day AGAIN. She’ll call me back on Sunday, AGAIN. While I’m on vacation. Oh well.

I can’t wait to hear from her because they seem very interested!

Meanwhile– The woman from the senior apartments is looking to start up a program in the Fall!! I received her voicemail but we’ll talk soon. Even though I’ll be away at school in the Fall, I’m proud to know that they’ll contact the organization I’m a part of and set up a regular schedule thanks to me.
Spreading smiles with dogs that heal one step at a time!

Leave a Reply!

